The Asialink Board

The Hon Andrew Robb AOChairman, Asialink
Mr Kee Wong Deputy Chair, Asialink
Managing Director, e-Centric Innovations
Mr Peter Yates AM Deputy Chair, Asialink
Ms Jenny McGregor AM CEO, Asialink
Mr Rob Bazzani Victorian Chairman, KPMG
Mr Louis Chiam Partner, King and Wood Mallesons
Professor Glyn Davis AC Vice Chancellor, University of Melbourne
Mr John W H Denton AO Partner and CEO, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
Sir Rod Eddington AO Chairman, JP Morgan
Ms Lindley Edwards Group CEO, AFG Venture Group
Mr Mark Johnson AO Senior Advisor, Gresham Investment
Dr Marlene Kanga AM Non-Executive Director, Sydney Water Corporation
Board Member, Innovation Australia
Director, iOmniscient Pty. Ltd
Professor Pookong Kee Director, Asia Institute
Mr Mark Laurie Partner, PwC
Mr Stephen Menzies Partner, Ashurst
Professor Tony Milner AM Basham Professor of Asian History, Australian National University
Mr Will Randall President, Noble Group Ltd
Mrs Heather Ridout AO Chair, Australian Super
Ms Carena Shankar Deputy Chairperson, The Bennelong Foundation
Ms Nicola Wakefield Evans Non-Executive Director, Lend Lease
Non-Executive Director, Macquarie Group
Non-Executive Director, Toll Holdings